Who Governs SANBAG?

Office workers at a conference tableThe mayors and city council members of the 24 cities and the five members of the Board of Supervisors within San Bernardino County govern SANBAG.

The organization is unique among councils of governments and transportation commissions in California and is viewed by many as the model for integrated planning. Local governments within San Bernardino County find value in the monthly forum of city and county representatives who address issues of mutual concern with a unified voice.

Financial Disclosure

Look here to find information about the monthly meetings for the SANBAG Board of Directors.
Links to our jurisdictions' websites are available on our Member Agencies web page.